Some Christmas Press

5 Dec

Image

I was thrilled to received my Minted Holiday Catalog in the mail recently to discover that my print “Naturally Framed” had been used as part of the beautiful design for the cover. Huge honor to be included and a reminder to never give up. I’ve been rejected many times for minted contests but recently I added my second piece to the mix with this New Year’s Card.

The print included above can be found on Minted’s site here.

Over in the shop we are offering a 25% off with the code NOEL12 through Friday. Great opportunity to pick up some fun stocking stuffers for Christmas. And on our Society 6 site we have a promo going for free shipping and $5 off each product!

Leave a Reply

