The Day I Became Mrs. Young

2 Nov

I can’t count the hours I sat around daydreaming about this day, imagining who would be there and how things would look. Now that the photos are in front of me, I can relive that day over and over. I’m so thankful to all my friends and family who showed up and pitched in a helping hand. I’m more then blessed by all the love that has been poured out.

weddingblog
weddingblog2
weddingblog3
weddingblog4
weddingblog6
weddingblog5
weddingblog20
weddingblog21
weddingblog8
weddingblog9
weddingblog10
weddingblog12
weddingblog13
weddingblog14
weddingblog15
weddingblog16
weddingblog17
weddingblog19
weddingblog18So hard to pair down on my favorites, you can view more here.

Photography Nick Drollette//Florals Evan & Co.//Cakes Creative Cakes by Katherine//Paper Goods Bride

 

 

3 Responses to “The Day I Became Mrs. Young”

  1. snati001 November 2, 2013 at 1:06 am #

    Congrats! Beautiful and fun pictures!

  2. lovelyprintanddesign November 2, 2013 at 5:56 am #

    looks like it was a beautiful day! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Bipasha November 4, 2013 at 3:43 pm #

    Congratulations on your wedding!

Leave a Reply

