Baby Announcement (For Friend)

11 Sep

Image
I was beyond thrilled to find out my friend was expecting a tiny surprise soon. In fact, I’ve had several friends lately to find out they were expecting (hey, it was a very rainy and gray summer…) I was very honored when my friend asked me to come up with a cute announcement card to post on Facebook. How awesome is that? Such a special moment to share with friends and family. Ah, I just love it. Worse part was keeping it a secret for almost a week.

Cards are in the shop here, available in 3 different color schemes.

Leave a Reply

