Happy New Year’s Challenge

17 Jul

632bd1d49ad554b7d55fbeec110c3050

I’ve resolved to try to enter more contests this year. After several failed attempts at design competitions I became very weary of entering but I gave it a go for Minted’s New Year Challenge. The cards are in the voting stages, so if you’re a mintie and don’t mind, I’d love for you to go vote for my card! I’d really appreciate it. Here’s for keeping resolutions in 2013. Half way there. 

You can vote by clicking here or the badge on the right side bar of my page. 

Leave a Reply

