FleetCollection Bridesmaid Dresses

4 May

It’s shy one day of a week that I’ve been engaged, yet it sorta feels like forever. Maybe because I’ve been planning for a while. No I haven’t fully committed on a date yet (I have issues) but I committed on a color scheme a while back. I’ve told people and get weird looks. It’s certainly not your average two color affair. But I’ve decided to go with a floral theme which means my colors are primarly (get ready) royal blue, aqua, mint, red, yellow, pink, gold, and heck I’ll throw purple in as well. Yes that’s right I left out orange (it’s too much).

I stumbled across Fleet Collection while looking for affordable bridesmaid dresses. I love the colors, casual style and price. I wanted every girl to be in a different colored dress. I’m still thinking about the men but I’m thinking I’ll keep them simple in mint. You know like the leaf to the flower. Thoughts?

Image

Leave a Reply

