Aside

Mr. Willie

30 Apr

So every now and then auto tune does a gem. I was shown this video last night of a Walmart Greeter in Arkansas, Mr. Willie. I think I was suppose to laugh, but I actually teared up. Why? Because he’s so joyful and happy and does his job with enthusiasm. How often do we complain about our job. I’m not going to lie but being a door greeter isn’t on my list of fave jobs to have. But can you imagine how happy we would all be if we put this kind of joy into all the work we do, even the simplest of things we feel are not important. Mr. Willie, thank you for being a ray of light.

Leave a Reply

