What Holds You Back?

13 Feb

Image

Ever feel like you’re stuck under a ceiling and have really no clue how to escape? I get that way. Especially when I’m looking forward down the road and can’t see how to get from point A to point B. After a few moments soaking in how clueless I must be and how impossible things just had to be, these images appeared in my feed. I don’t really believe in coincidence or happenstance. You get what you need at the moment you need it. Don’t let things hold you back. Walk forward in faith. 

Leave a Reply

