Design Inspiration: Stitch Design Co.

8 Feb

The weather here is dreary, cold, and gray. I’m dreaming of spring right now. Fresh hues, warmer tones, and all around good feelings. I’ve spent the afternoon searching for some inspiration.

Image

I came across Stitch Design Co.‘s profile on Dribble. I’ve always been a huge fan of Stitch Design. Their designs are classic, full of lovely typographic, hand drawn elements, and color palettes that ooze good feelings. Here is my touch of spring today.

Leave a Reply

