Local Holiday Picks: Nature’s Love

21 Nov

 

It’s that time of year. With Black Friday only a few days away, I’m entering into gift list mode. I’ve always made it a tradition to make my gifts but sometimes you simply run out of ideas. I love to support my friends and local businesses. When you buy from a small business, you aren’t just purchasing a unique item, you’re also helping out your community. One friend of mine started a natural products company this year cause Nature’s Love.

Nature’s Love features homemade body scrubs, lotions, deodorants, and lip balms. I purchased an Oatmeal facial scrub several months ago and really like how soft it makes my skin feel. On top of everything being eco-friendly, affordable, and divine smelling, I take comfort in knowing that what I’m putting on my body isn’t loaded down with chemicals. She also makes a mean Chocolate Turtle.

Check out Nature’s Love Products on Etsy and Facebook. You can order from either and if you’re interested in a certain type of skin product, just message her. She’s super friendly and sweet.

Leave a Reply

