Fall’s A’comin: New Collection of Cards

11 Sep

I’m so excited to be launching my fall line today. The air the past few days has held a chill at night and I’ve totally indulged in a few batches of Pumpkin Muffins. I couldn’t hold back any longer. Please take a look-sie at the new goodies.

1. New Autumn line cards-we have a Barn Owl for those owl lovers out there (myself included), A ‘Hello’ card made out of tree limbs, vines, and fall foliage, A mixture of fall lovelies, and a ‘Give Thanks’ pumpkin card perfect for Thanksgiving. Can’t choose? Well I have the set for you. These all include a kraft envelope with a hand painted gold edge.

2. Eat Seasonal Wall Calendar-derived from the Eat Seasonal Print I made a 12-month wall calendar. Each month shows a grouping of three lovely illustrated fruits and veggies good for that month.

3. Halloween cards- I’ve brought back my chocolate loving zombie card and added a new set of adorable bats. I don’t know about you but I’m in a festive Halloween mood this year. Stay tuned for some party ideas including a DIY Halloween Invite that’s sure to send out some spooks.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

