First Vendor Event of the Year

30 Jul

Stone and Feather made a debut this weekend for the ladies of First Assembly in Clanton, AL. It was such a fun event and I met a lot of lovely people and vendors. This was the first exhibitor event that I had participated in since literally this time last year. Saturday was definitely a learning lesson in prepping a table display. I learned what worked and what needed to be fixed before my  next event in November. Once I got home, I ordered some cello bags for the single cards. No more cardboard and time wrapping cellophane around cards! New business cards are also in progress. I’m excited to be preparing for the Holiday Market. What sort of paper good items interest you the most for the holiday season?

Fall is just around the corner and it is my absolute FAVORITE time of year next to Christmas. I’m working on some new goodies for the shop and hope to share soon. What is your favorite thing about fall?

 

Leave a Reply

