Temple Holiday Craft Market: We Need Vendors

25 Jul

I’m super excited to be participating at my first craft fair of the year this weekend. I had my tonsils out a week ago which I can say is no walk in the park, but it did afford me some free time to prepare. I can’t wait to post some photos.

Last year, I participated at a craft fair and sadly had a horrible experience. It was expensive to enter, rained mightily, and nobody really shopped. It got me thinking of ways to help vendors out. I approached the ladies missions group at church and we decided to throw the first ever Temple Holiday Market and Craft Fair this year. It’ll be inside so no worries of the weather and it’ll affordable to be a vendor! If you live in Alabama or don’t mind traveling and would like to be a vendor, we are now accepting applications. Please check out the following link here to find more information and download an application.

Leave a Reply

