Art Print featured on One King’s Lane

26 Jun
This past week I spent my days by the beautiful Springville Lake in Argo, AL. Sounds relaxing right? It would have been except that I was a counselor at a youth camp with 660 folks. It was crazy. But awesome. God did some amazing things. Youth were saved, people healed. And I rode a 1000 ft zip line across the lake.
I was checking my email at lunch Wednesday when I noticed that my print “Naturally Framed” for Minted was being featured for a sale on One King’s Lane. I was floored. The sale is over but I thought I would share anyways. It’s little things like this that remind me God is faithful when we place a dream, especially an unattainable on in his hands.
Leave a Reply

