New Print: Eat Seasonally Poster

4 Jun

I tell you I’ve been excited to feature this new print! After weeks of nights dedicated to painting little fruits and veggies, I couldn’t be more pleased with how this print turned out. In fact it’s framed and ready to go hang in my kitchen once I break out the tools.

The poster features 27 hand painted fruit and veggie illustrations that I made using gouache. They are then separated into four seasons. This poster is very bright and colorful and has such pretty fonts. The colors were inspired by Anthropologie. Printed on card stock, the size measures 10.125 x 15.5 and will come shipped in a mailing tube.

You can purchase your copy here

Side Note: I had three posters print with some stray marks around the garlic. There is also a discounted listing for those. The marks aren’t very evident. In fact I framed one of these for my own.

2 Responses to “New Print: Eat Seasonally Poster”

  1. adiscerningheart June 8, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

    I have been looking for something like this for a long time!! I just ordered it. I can’t wait to get it and put in my kitchen. Thanks for the post:)

    • amandaclaybrook June 8, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

      Aww, I’m so glad. Thank you! I’ll have it shipped out to you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

