Happy 2 Years: New Prints in the Shop

12 Apr

Happy Birthday! To my shop šŸ™‚

Seems funny that I experimentally opened my Etsy shop this day two years ago. I’m celebrating by adding new prints today. Some of my fave yet and bringing back some older ones. Plus you can save 20% off your order ALL WEEKEND! Just simply put in the code HAPPY2YEARS during checkout.

Here are the newbies:

  1. “Ship in a Bottle” Limited Edition Art Print. Available as 11×14, 9×12, and 5×7. I’ve always been a huge Pirates of the Caribbean fan and knew when I watched the fourth movie I needed to paint this. It’s the perfect little addition to the nautical lover’s treasure trove.
  2. “You’re My Hot Sauce” postcard. Measures 4.25×6. Send your special hot sauce a little note.
  3. “Herringbone Pattern Thank You” Card. Measures 4.25×5.5 (A2). Comes with a kraft envelope.
  4. “Real or Not Real?” Dandelion Card. I said I wouldn’t get sucked in but the Hunger Games got me hooked. Everyone needs a dandelion in the spring. Measures 4.25×5.5 (A2). Comes with a kraft envelope.

Don’t forget today thru the weekend you can save 20% by using the code HAPPY2YEARS.

ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

