Hoops for Hope Tshirt

14 Mar

I’ve been swamped it seems lately with freelance work. Which is awesome, I’m not complaining. I’ve just been busy. I’m gonna post a few updates as I have them starting with this T-shirt. I was asked to design a manly black on white design for Montgomery First Assembly’s 4th Annual 3 on 3 Missions Tournament. While I’ll fully admit basketball is not my thing (can’t stand the squeaky shoes) I rose to the challenge. I created a simple one color design using the circle to give the impression of a net and used fun typography for the “Hoops For Hope.” Normally I’ve thought of a black and white shirt as boring but I’m loving the bold graphic nature of it.

Also I stumbled across this hipster design rebrand tumbler today. Totally a spoof but I have to say some were an improvement. Definitely would eat more KFC if that were the logo, ok maybe not but I like it. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

