Today on Pinterest

1 Mar

My finds this morning came from Design*Sponge’s New Pinterest board. I’m very much in love these days with natural elements. God did a pretty awesome job if you ask me. You’ll be amazed at how intricate and beautiful the world around you really is if you stop and pay attention. I’ve seen a trend of these natural elements popping up lately into home decor. Here are my faves this morning.

Petrified Wood Magnets from Anthropologie. These reminded me of agate at first. But it’s wood! Gorgeous hues and intricate designs, plus no two are alike.

Geode Trinket Pot from LEIF. I love these! I showed my boyfriend, perfect size for a ring *cough, cough. Plus, with that price tag it’s totally affordable and unique.

Whorled Felt Rug by Anthropologie. Going off the same idea as agate and the petrified wood, this rug has a very colorful and organic quality to it. Definitely would be a conversation starter in the parlor.

Leave a Reply

