Today on Pinterest

9 Feb

As valentine’s is quickly approaching some pretty pinks jumped out at me today on Pinterest. I have to say through high school I hated this holiday. Now I quite enjoy it. Mainly cause I have the best guy ever. I’m looking forward to spending a nice Valentine’s date this weekend. Enjoy!

This one sadly didn’t have a backlink so I can’t give proper credit to the artist of this lovely. I really enjoy the quaint illustrations and the color. Lately, I’ve been getting into gouache and watercolor painting more in my design work and really love the quality of it.

Loaded Cookie Bars by Pip & Ebby. Boy do those look tasty. And perfect for Valentine’s day. Those red and pink m&m’s really set it off. I’m sure though these would be tasty year-round. Just change your candy up.

Verdant Acres Bowl by Anthropologie. I’m a sucker for flowers and anything by Anthropologie. My home would be decked out if I was let loose in the store. It kinda already is as I have a steady collection growing.

Oh Martha. You yet again amaze me. How cute would hot chocolate date be? Those marshmallows are adorable. Get the cleverness here.

Hopefully cupid has his arrow pointed at you. If not for romance then for a romantic imagination. Never hurt anyone right?

One Response to “Today on Pinterest”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. You inspired me…Pinterest Inspired Valentine Loveliness « jeanne's blog…a nola girl at heart - February 10, 2012

    […] Today on Pinterest (stoneandfeather.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

