Salted Caramel Mocha Match

31 Jan

So I knew the day might come when Starbucks sent their tasty Salted Caramel Mocha away with it’s cousin the Pumpkin Spice Latte. Darn tasty seasonal flavors. I know some shops still have the sea salt so they will make it if you ask. However, if you run across the issue as I did today where they are out you simply order a Toffee Nut Mocha. It’s the same minus the salt. I suppose you can always add your own sea salt and turbinado sugar to the mix. I’m still enjoying it as it is.

And if you’re wondering, “geesh that’s a cute cozy, I want one.” Find this one and other color options in my Etsy store, here. Save 10% until Feb 4th by using the code, ‘XOXO12’

Leave a Reply

