Hello Blogland!

22 Jan

Here it goes!

I’ve dabbled in blog land for years but never really committed any effort to it. I think the idea of having another commitment on the table kinda intimidates me, yet I wish to have a challenge, a push to keep my work updated. Therefore, I started this blog for that reason. To have an outlet for my inspiration, projects I’m working on, and updates in the store. I must admit more and more I get the question do I use wordpress? And the answer has always been no. So this is a learning curve for me. Bear with me as this project takes shape and any helpful hints and suggestions will always be appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

